

Pinellas County

Department Details

Department name: Board of County Commissioners - Special Session

Type: Work Session/Special Meeting

Meeting time: 2:00 PM

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Kathleen Peters	Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Brian Scott	Vice-Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
Dave Eggers	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2024
Rene Flowers	Commissioner	11/15/2020	12/31/2024
Charlie Justice	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Chris Latvala	Commissioner	11/18/2022	12/31/2026
Janet C. Long	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2024